HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 14 FEBRUARY 2020 (FRIDAY)

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
11	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
14	After No. 10 & 13	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
15	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
16	After No. 5 & 15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

17	After No. 07 & 11	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
18	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
19	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
20	After No.02	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
21	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
22	At 10:30 AM & Subejct to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
24	At 10:30 AM & Subejct to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
25	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
26	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 17	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
27	At 10:30 AM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
28	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
29	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
30	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
31	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
32	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhar
33	After No. 19	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II